Reviews

Helen
5/28/2018
Very Good Food and excellent service. Excellent Customer Service
Ronald
4/16/2018
This time it was fresh tasting and on time
Michael
3/21/2018
2nd time order from here and didn't get what I ordered. I asked for white rice and got pork fried rice. Food is great.
Charles
2/9/2018
I order chow mein but got lo mein...still good though
Tasha
12/29/2017
Food was great.
Alicia
10/1/2017
They were fast! The food was great!
Melissa
9/22/2017
It was wonderful!
Johnny
7/7/2017
Very convenient, but the delivery time took far too long.
Sherri
5/15/2017
a favorite place and always good
Aldin
3/30/2017
Delivery very fast service good food is excellent can't recommend another Chinese restaurant very satisfied over all !
Sean
3/11/2017
A wholly unremarkable experience.
Kalanui
3/3/2017
You guys never disappoint...thanks for the excellent food and fast service...
Charlotte
1/9/2017
Had an order for a few of us and it took awhile. When it got here there was an extra $1. Charge on the ticket. The delivery driver Joseph could have been a little more sympathetic to the situation
Sherri
12/28/2016
Delivery was quick, but we were told the order total was more than the order confirmation stated. We had intended to tip the delivery person and did, but wondered why he told us that we owed a dollar more than we expected.
Melissa
12/23/2016
The menu did list the family order. The egg foo young was really greasy and they forgot the gravy. Otherwise, everything was great.
Victoria
12/10/2016
I ordered chow mein and got chop suey. Tofu was perfect though. Might have been 5 stars if the order was correct.
Blake
12/4/2016
The rice was dry for both of my fried rice beef and fried rice chicken. Other than that, the soup was amazing, and so were the wontons!
Briana
12/1/2016
TERRIBLE SERVICE ! When I say terrible I mean TERRIBLE. Late food . Something is always broken & have so many excuses on why they cannot make it on time or make the correct food!!
Julie Marie
11/22/2016
Food was under cooked.
Riviera
11/16/2016
Fastest takeout I've ever had. Food was still hot and drink cold! Had all the utensils I needed and sauce (which rarely happens with other restaurants). I'll be ordering again soon! Delicious !
Bruce
11/1/2016
The chicken was a little grizzly but other than that it was pretty good
Laura
10/30/2016
Everything was great....except forgot an item....but they brought it quickly
Melissa
9/17/2016
The food we received was fine, but we didn't receive everything that was ordered on the 1st delivery. When we call the restaurant, they finally decided to deliver the fried rice, but still didn't bring the hot mustard we requested either. I gave up after a while.
Cyndy
8/20/2016
Great food and quick delivery!
Christopher
8/15/2016
So so so good!!! That is all!
Christopher
7/26/2016
All the food items delivered tasted amazing!! It's hard to find a great Chinese restaurant! We just found ours! Thank you for taking the time to deliver and make amazing food! Awesome customer service
Keyonna
7/3/2016
The food was delicious they just forgot my two egg rolls other than that they are great
brittany
4/23/2016
my order got to me right on time, my food was still hot! and it was so good!
Kalanui
3/22/2016
I didn't get my shrimp fried rice...simple mistake but the test of the food was great...definitely ordering from them again
Jenny
3/14/2016
Very friendly, fast and efficient! our new favorite!
Vianca
3/9/2016
Great meal!! No complaints
Any questions please call us.